Happy New Year!

1 Jan

It seems that I might have left my camera’s upload cable at my parent’s house in FL when John and I were down there for Christmas. (!!!) This is not good. I will have to find a card reader at work so I can upload my Christmas pics to share with my new readers. Until then, I leave you with a couple pictures of a cat bed I made my kitties.

If you want to find out some more about me, I have a livejournal and a myspace. Someday I will get my personal site and online shop up. I’m actually shooting for February for the shop. I’ve got all kinds of crafts for Valentine’s Day to make!!!

Leave a Reply

