Seven years, Oh my!

5 Jan

Today is my and John’s seven year anniversary.  Crazy!  He had his first meet and greet-type session with a local real estate firm this morning, and he thinks it went well. 🙂 When he came home from it, he had flowers and a cute little stuffed panda for me! 😀 So sweet!

We spent today running errands and watching movies. It was a nice, quiet day. And I made some pasta and meat sauce for dinner, which turned out really well.

He brought me two bouquets so I would have more colors. 🙂

The panda is also a pez dispenser, lol. Here’s to many more years! ❤

Hopefully I’ll get to those curtains tomorrow, but for now, I’m off to bake some cookies!

Leave a Reply

