Sketch Day!

17 Jan

Another sketch day is upon us. I was working on making these sketches a reality when John suggested I make them smaller. I thought he was right, so I stopped working. Luckily I had only cut out the stencils, so it’s not like I lost that much time. Anyway, now the sketch!

Haha more, girls! But they’re facing the front this time. What a concept! This is just a tease. I don’t want to spoil what the dolls will look like!

PS: I am wearing the pink earrings from Kristi today!

Leave a Reply

