Heath Ledger Died!

22 Jan

Sorry about this guys. The time I normally would have spent preparing a post was taken up with Heath Ledger pics/info/etc. collecting. In case you haven’t heard, he died. 😦 So sad. See the fruits of my labor here:

3 Responses to “Heath Ledger Died!”

  1. Crafty carolinagirl January 23, 2008 at 8:08 am #

    I was so very sad when I heard last night. It reminded me of how I felt when I heard that River Phoenix had died. Both were great actors and so very young!

  2. sillypanda January 23, 2008 at 11:10 am #

    It’s crazy! I’m just glad it was an accident.

  3. kloh January 25, 2008 at 5:51 pm #

    Very sad. I was looking forward to more movies with his adorable smile in them. Too short. Still love Ten Things I Hate About You–especially when he sings the Sinatra song on the bleachers.

Leave a Reply

