Exhausted

23 Jan

Today has been one stressful, crazy day. I came home and numbed myself with stupid reality shows and sloppy joes. Ha, that rhymed. Needless to say, another craftless day. *sigh*

Anyway, here is a picture of Coco’s tee/dress all finished:

Today just goes to show that waking up early (I was at work by 8:15) does not get anything more accomplished…in fact, I may have gotten LESS done today than I normally would have.

2 Responses to “Exhausted”

  1. willynillywaterlily January 26, 2008 at 9:51 pm #

    The dress looks great! I swear your Coco just has the sweetest face! Did her hair come all wavy like that? It’s very pretty.

  2. sillypanda January 27, 2008 at 10:17 am #

    Thanks! Yeah, her hair came like that when I bought her. I think that’s her stock hair.

Leave a Reply

