Whew!

27 Jan

Man today flew by! John and I saw Cloverfield, which I DO NOT suggest any one sees if they get motion sickness. It even made John a little sick. Afterwards, we ran some errands.

When I got home, I started working on the wall hanging for the kitchen. I am LOVING how it’s coming out. I was planning on scanning one corner as a “tease,” but it seems I never plugged my scanner in when we moved. And it’s too late now to go fishing for wires in the wire box in the basement. So for now, I’ll have to leave you with the closest version of the cherry fabric I could find online:

The hanging is made of that cherry fabric, plain red fabric, red fabric that has boxes on it, black fabric, and a little bit of green to accent the stems & leaves. Good night!

Leave a Reply

