Being Social!

28 Jan

Tonight I am going to this lounge with a friend from work and possibly her roommate because it’s craft night! How funny is this? I’ve never heard of a lounge holding a craft night. They’re slogan for it is “Beer + Glue = Stupid fun” and while I won’t be drinking any beer, (yuck) I do plan on gluing whatever they’ve got for me to stick together. This is an adventure for me; new place, new people, new concept! Fun!

I’m bringing my camera with me, so hopefully I will have funny pictures to show you guys tomorrow.

One Response to “Being Social!”

  1. Charlene January 28, 2008 at 5:55 pm #

    Sounds like a great night!! Cool Devil – very interesting bar —In Rochester No Less! GRIN! Have fun crafting!!

Leave a Reply

