TGIF…for real.

8 Feb

Today we had a meeting from 11am – 3pm. I’m serious. One meeting. And we talked through lunch. We had one 10 min break so people could get up and move. Needless to say, I don’t think I’ll be motivated to do anything crafty when I get home. I’ll be lucky if I can get on the elliptical machine. So, here is a banner I added to the info page that you may not have seen. I think it’s amusing.

2 Responses to “TGIF…for real.”

  1. willynillywaterlily February 12, 2008 at 6:45 am #

    This is so neat. I love Stephen Colbert!

  2. sillypanda February 12, 2008 at 9:18 am #

    He is so over the top, I love it! But I usually only watch up until “The Word” and go to bed. :p

Leave a Reply

