I hearby Swear that I was not paid to post this. (Although I wish I was)

12 Feb

I got a Pier 1 catalog in the mail the other day and oh man was it FULL of amazing stuff! Now, I don’t normally buy a lot at Pier 1 because it’s crazy expensive, but if I had a ton of money lying around, these are some of the things I would buy.

I might buy that little flower though anyway, since it’s just 4 bucks. And I Love Love Love the desk. My mom is going to buy me the shelves I posted the other day (thanks mom!) but if she wasn’t, that desk is what I would put against the wall I plan on hanging the shelves on. Actually, I wanted the shelves in part to recreate the look of this desk! Now I just have to find a table to put under them…

The bed would have to go into a guest room though. John and my dad worked too hard on making our current bed for it to just be replaced!

PS: Today has been the most viewed day my blog has had! The last one of these was my Christmas Photo Dump! Hi new viewers!

One Response to “I hearby Swear that I was not paid to post this. (Although I wish I was)”

  1. willynillywaterlily February 18, 2008 at 6:51 pm #

    I just went to Pier 1 last week. They do have some amazing stuff and it was all I could do to not walk out with my arms full! I agree with you, tho, only if they weren’t so pricey . . .

Leave a Reply

