Valentine’s Day: Part 1

13 Feb

So I am pretty much terrible at giving presents, AND I don’t think Valentine’s Day is all that special. Frankly, I’m just waiting until tomorrow so I can go to Target and see if I can snatch up any ‘The Office’ valentines on clearance. But I wanted to get John *something* so when I saw this, I thought it would be kinda funny. Aaaaand then I stuck a bunch of puffy hearts and some beads on it. Maybe he’ll stop using the wall now, yeah? Hope he likes it!

To be fair, I also got him a card and some candy that he really likes. But this is a holiday for the chicks, isn’t it?

2 Responses to “Valentine’s Day: Part 1”

  1. 6060 February 13, 2008 at 5:57 pm #

    The gift, is very sweet indeed, and that’s funny you mentioned about he using the wall.. šŸ™‚

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weird Hours Today « Silly Panda Craft Blog - February 15, 2008

    […] John thought I bought that back scratcher with the hearts on it! LOL, I told him he could take them off last night and he was like […]

Leave a Reply

