Valentine’s Day: Part 2

14 Feb

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

This is what I wore to work today and the balloon John gave me. I also gave out My Little Pony valentines because it’s 1989, didn’t you know?

These are the flowers John bought me. He thought they would look nice in my office by the window. It was funny because at first I was like “But I don’t have a window…” Hello Colleen, this is NY and you’ve always had a window in your offices. Weird flashback to Miami, right? John also got me chocolates, which we promptly ate. 🙂

Originally we were going to go out to eat, but we decided to stay in and make ourselves a nice spaghetti dinner. We are checking out one of the potential wedding spots tomorrow, so we will go out to a nice dinner after that.

Hope today was lovely for you. ❤

One Response to “Valentine’s Day: Part 2”

  1. willynillywaterlily February 18, 2008 at 6:47 pm #

    Looks like you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day! How romantic! And I love the My Little Pony touch!

Leave a Reply

