Groceries

4 Mar

1. Yesterday, John and I went grocery shopping, so I thought I’d show you my bag collection. I’ve gotten them from a bunch of different places, and I think the only one left that I’ve seen, but haven’t bought, is Wal-Mart’s. Truth is though, that I don’t even use all of the ones I currently have. So I really don’t need another one. (But I waaaaaant it!)

2. This is my latest one, from Target. My mom sent it to me in the mail. I love the design!

3. This is what they look like when they’re all folded up. I store them behind my garbage can under the sink.

4. We bought some daffodils. I like the cream/white and yellow ones better, but these were all they had. For $3.50 though, sweet!

5. Not sure why I felt the need to number the close up….um, yay spring?

3 Responses to “Groceries”

  1. willynillywaterlily March 4, 2008 at 7:26 pm #

    Wow! Quite a tote collection you have there! And the daffodils look so spring-y and pretty!

  2. sillypanda March 4, 2008 at 7:29 pm #

    haha FASTEST COMMENT EVER!

  3. Charlene March 6, 2008 at 1:33 pm #

    I MISS DAFFODILS!!!!!! Did you know they are my favorite flower? We used to have so many different types growing by the grapevines on Lakeshore Road. SIGH!
    Happy Hour looked like fun! Our Dept is going bowling Friday…er, uh…STRIKE!

Leave a Reply

