Friends!

5 Mar

Yesterday we had an ice storm. We even lost power for a little while. I should have done some crafting (I haven’t done ANYTHING this week!), maybe something like the hearts posted here, but I read some Real Simple by candle light instead.

1. Yesterday, my work held a happy hour to welcome a new employee. I’m not allowed to talk about it in any more detail though. Pictured are myself, Bill’s back, Sean, and Jessica. (Also, the ice storm happened after I got home.)

2. Julie and I.

3. Today was Sean’s birthday so Jessica and I got him some presents. I made him a card, and we had a select few sign it. Really, we just picked people who we were all friends with or that we thought would write something funny. BTW, the card says Robot Bunny.

4. The intern and I decorated his cubicle!

Leave a Reply

