Crappy Weather

8 Mar

There is a storm going on, and it made us cancel our weekend plans. The roads are terrible. I’m so bummed. So I’ve been surfing craigslist, looking for a table to go under my shelves. I am not having any luck. No one seems to be offering up a table like the one I want. Why is it so hard to find a table like this:

Or this…
or this…
One Response to “Crappy Weather”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Table Table Table « Silly Panda Craft Blog - April 17, 2008

    […] do you guys remember when I bitched about not being able to find a table I liked?  Well, bitch on the interwebs and the interwebs will listen! A couple days later, I saw this […]

Leave a Reply

