Hello Wednesday!

18 Jun

Something over the weekend happened, and I wanted to post it Monday, but I was too busy getting the house ready for John’s mom. She’s here now, so I’ll just leave you with this little work antidote instead, since I already had the photo edited.

I was printing out pieces that my intern did for her portfolio, and the printer kept printing them wrong. Over and over and over they were all wrong! It even spit an error message at me! I got so mad I tore a bunch of them up and made a little collage. It is now taped to my office door.  Click here to see it full sized.

Leave a Reply

