Frienemies!

23 Jun

1. One morning, Dune was VERY fascinated, looking out the window. What could he be so interested in?

2. A TRESPASSER! My mom had said she saw an orange cat in our yard when she was up, but I had never seen him. I don’t know if he is a stray or not, but he was mocking Dune from the outside world. I took video of it with my phone, but the file is a kind I’ve never heard of, so I can’t upload it to YouTube. 😦

PS: New site header! I reaaaally need to find some place to get my sewing machine fixed.

One Response to “Frienemies!”

  1. renee July 8, 2008 at 3:06 pm #

    Ha! That is so cute! The orange one looks like our Wolfgang, something he’d do too.. taunt another cute cat through a window. heheee!

Leave a Reply

