Vote for my design!

17 Jan

I entered “The Office” t-shirt design contest, and so far I’ve gotten really good feedback about my submission. So I wanted to show it to you guys, and ask if you could rate/vote for my design. On the website, under the design, there are stars. Just rate it 1 to 4. Giving it a 4 would be awesome, but I’m not going to force you to. 😉

And here is the link to go straight to my design: http://tinyurl.com/vote4bobblehead. Thanks!

If you want, I wouldn’t be against you spreading the link around, lol.

3 Responses to “Vote for my design!”

  1. Charlene January 17, 2009 at 9:09 pm #

    Duh – how do you vote? I went to the site and see where you can comment – but don’t see the star system? Cool shirt.

  2. Joan Eight February 4, 2010 at 11:04 am #

    cool!

    • sillypanda February 4, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

      Unfortunately, I didn’t win. I didn’t even become a finalist! 😦

Leave a Reply

