All moved!

22 Apr

Things are starting to settle down now that we’re in the new building. Everyone is in SUCH a better mood, it’s hilarious. The studios are still in the old building, so it can be a little awkward at times, but for the most part it’s great. And the views, wow! Look at this!

You can see a lot when you’re 17 floors up.

I also have a purple accent wall, but we’re not allowed to hang anything up yet, so it’s not very interesting. I have to get cracking this weekend on making my fake radio plaques to house my photos and autographs, since we can’t tape to the walls like we could in the old building.  I need to invest in some crappy records and some silver spray paint.  I’m not a fan of the gold.  Noooo thank you.

2 Responses to “All moved!”

  1. Charlene April 25, 2009 at 7:19 pm #

    What a great office – terrific views!!
    Can you put nails in the walls?
    Your old office was so interesting.
    NO DOUBT in your office?

  2. sillypanda May 7, 2009 at 3:14 pm #

    No Doubt will be hung on the walls. I’m just waiting until I decide what I want to put up before I put ANYTHING up!

Leave a Reply

