I’m Famous!

1 May

My Insider article came out today and to celebrate it, I uploaded some of my goods to etsy. Hello anyone reading who heard of me from the Insider! How are you today? Please comment and say hello! Oh and yes Mom, I grabbed you a couple copies of the paper. :p

Thanks to Emily Shearing/the designer for picking out pink and teal for my colors. Love!

Click the graphic above if you want to look at what I’ve listed. I hemmed and hawed for so long about whether I should sell online or not, and it feels good to have finally done it. 😀 It’s like I’m legit!  I also added a bar to the right column for good measure.

5 Responses to “I’m Famous!”

  1. Charlene May 1, 2009 at 7:59 pm #

    Cool article & photo! I could read a little bit of the article – but not much – looking forward to receiving the paper! Glad you had fun!

  2. Katy May 3, 2009 at 9:22 am #

    wow that’s really cool!! congrats 🙂

  3. sillypanda May 7, 2009 at 3:12 pm #

    Mom – When you come up, you can have multiple copies if you want! I took a bunch.

    Katy – Thanks! It is cool. And people at work keep stumbling on it. Then they call me up and are like “OMG! How could you not tell anyone???” But what am I supposed to do, really, send out a mass email to the building saying “LOOK AT ME, LOOK AT ME!!!” No way.

  4. stephchows May 11, 2009 at 1:08 pm #

    Hi! I’ve been meaning to come comment ever since I saw the article in Insider! My fiance was reading the article and stops half way through looks at me and says “ok I think you and this girl were separated at birth” LOL. I LOVE blogging, crafting, crochet, sewing, cooking… good times 🙂 Check me out over at my blog if you like, maybe we can get together for lunch some day and I can introduce you to a new place to chow downtown! 🙂

    • sillypanda May 11, 2009 at 1:30 pm #

      Hello! Yay somebody who saw me in Insider commented! You are the first one, I have to say.

      I left you a little comment on your blog. We will have to get together sometime!

      Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

