Bench Monday!

27 Jul

I’ve never done one of these, and I haven’t upgraded my flicker account, so I guess I can’t really participate, but I took a Bench Monday photo. Maybe this will encourage me to upgrade?

I saw this table/chair/set last week and was like OH! I have to do a bench Monday now! You don’t have to take the picture on a Monday, do you?

2 Responses to “Bench Monday!”

  1. Charlene July 27, 2009 at 10:53 am #

    Bench Photos…What a cool concept…almost up there with JUMPING photos…almost…

  2. sillypanda July 31, 2009 at 1:32 pm #

    almost is right!

Leave a Reply

