John Ornament

24 Dec

My mom gave me this ornament when I got off the plane in West Palm Beach a couple weeks ago.  Isn’t it nice?  She and my sister found it while they were shopping on black Friday.  She gave a second one to John’s mom, and was sad that they only found two – meaning she didn’t get one.  It’s a little big for our 3ft tree, but it’s still really nice, and will be a great addition to the tree next year.  Thanks Mom, and happy Christmas Eve to those who celebrate it!

PS: Holy cow, I just realized that not only did I get the pom-pom garland idea from Beki, but I also got the letter wall idea from her! So, thanks Beki too!

Leave a Reply

