Spring Flowers

13 Apr

Sorry I haven’t been posting much; life has been mildly hectic. My basement flooded, I haven’t been sleeping well, and when I’ve been up to doing stuff, I’ve been getting the house ready for my dad and brother to come visit me next week!

So, for now, here are some pictures of flowers that I took over the weekend while Kipp and I were on a walk. I would have a nice sunset picture to go along with it, but they all came out blurry. Trying to take a picture with an impatient puppy who just wants to GO is hard!

2 Responses to “Spring Flowers”

  1. Charlene Maville April 15, 2010 at 10:48 pm #

    Such pretty flowers! AND…a pink flamingo? Too Funny!

    • sillypanda April 28, 2010 at 9:16 am #

      Haha I made sure to include the flamingo in the frame just for you!

Leave a Reply

