Maternity Photos

13 Aug

It seems kind of weird to be posting these now that I’m not pregnant, but I had the baby just a few days after I got the photos, and didn’t get the chance to post them until now. I really like them though, so I’m going to post them anyway.

On June 18th, I met up with Tara and her husband from Indigo Butterfly Photography. We went to a castle at Highland Park, but I didn’t look good in my pics with the castle itself. :-/ The ones with the grounds came out though!

I’m a little bummed that the line from the bottom of my tank to shows, but what can ya do?

I connected with Tara because of a listing she posted on craigslist. She is actually coming to my house next week to take newborn pics of S too. I’m excited to see what silly poses we come up with.

They are really cool people and great to work with. Highly recommended.

2 Responses to “Maternity Photos”

  1. alexkey13 August 13, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    what lovely memories you must have from these photos!

  2. sillypanda August 13, 2010 at 1:07 pm #

    Yeah, it was really fun!

Leave a Reply

