My Creative Space – 09.09.10

9 Sep

I’m going to try to add a picture of my creative space every Thursday along with everyone else. We’ll see how it goes!

My creative space is all about hand sewing lately. I posted this photo on the facebook page on Tuesday. Do you like the blog? Like it on fb!

PS: It’s my dad’s birthday today! Happy birthday, Dad!

3 Responses to “My Creative Space – 09.09.10”

  1. Kristin Dudish September 9, 2010 at 3:16 pm #

    Hi Colleen,

    Glad to find you on the Creative Space site (we’re neighbors – I live in Buffalo).

    Congratulations on the birth of your son!
    Happy Birthday to your Dad! It’s my father-in-law’s birthday today too (and mine tomorrow).

    I’m looking forward to seeing more from your creative space šŸ™‚

    p.s. I love your chair re-do… Aren’t thrift store finds the greatest?!?

    • sillypanda September 18, 2010 at 5:41 pm #

      Yay neighbors! Thrift store finds ARE the greatest. Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Shari September 9, 2010 at 8:52 pm #

    Happy Birthday Dad!!

Leave a Reply

