Vote for my Gerber Baby!

5 Oct

Hello! One week I couldn’t find my card reader for my camera, and then the week after that was spent getting everything ready so I could return back to work, and now I’m back at work. *sigh* I miss my baby.

I entered S in a Gerber baby search, and he only has three votes so far! Will you vote for him? You can vote for him once a day. They ask for your email address, but it’s just so they can send you an email with a link so you can confirm your vote.

Although tedious, as a webmaster, I approve of this form of online voting because it makes it harder for people to hack into the system. Just saying.

Lunch break over, talk to you guys later!

One Response to “Vote for my Gerber Baby!”

  1. Charlene October 9, 2010 at 2:19 pm #

    I VOTED!! 😀

Leave a Reply

